The OV-10 Bronco Association, Inc.
A Non-Profit 501(c)3 Corporation – EIN 75-2774571

OBA Logo Bronco Fest III Attendees
October 19-21, 2001
Ft. Worth, TX, USA
BroncoFest III Logo

  HOME         General Interest         OV-10 Bronco Association         Bronco Operators         Research & Info     
  General Info
Join OBA
Comm Link
Forums
PX (Store)
OBA & OBA Wing Updates
Museum
OV-10 Mockup Restoration Project
Classified Ads
OBA Wings:
   Colombian Wing (CWOBA)
 German Wing (GWOBA) - Home Site
 German Wing (GWOBA) - OV-10Bronco.Net
 Philippine Wing (PWOBA)
 Venezuelan Wing (VWOBA)
Events
Event Listings
Past Events:
       BroncoFest 2003
     BroncoFest 2001
     FAC Reunion 2000
     International Bronco Symposium 2000
     BroncoFest 1999
 

Here's a list of attendees of BroncoFest III. The email address list isn't complete, it only represents those folks who signed up to have their email listed here. If you're looking for an attendee not listed here, contact OBA Listkeeper Benjie Raymond and we'll try to get you in touch.

NAME ORGANIZATION EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Ballard, Jack   Bronco-Rep@worldnet.att.net
Best, Reuben   rubebest@aol.com
Bishop, Knox Frontiers of Flight Museum knoxb@brazosnet.com
Bloomberg, Jim OV-10 Bronco Association  
Brennan, L. Mick   micalobeiz@earthlink.net
Brown, Michael (Wolfman 45)    
Burin, Charles (Hostage Igor) & Camille OV-10 Bronco Association ccburin@msn.com
Bush, Tammi Maney Aircraft, Inc. t.bush@maneyaircraft.com
Carlton, Jim & Carolyn   jcarlton@cco.net
Cierpa, Macedonio FAV / Venezuelan Wing OBA  
Clements, Jeff C.   Rebel41@sprynet.com
Condi, Angel FAV / Venezuelan Wing OBA  
Copalman, Joe OV-10 Bronco Association jcopalman@hotmail.com
De Bruyn, Tony & Edith German Wing OBA / Eureka Aviation tony.debruyn@eurekaaviation.com
Edwards, Lendy Forward Air Controllers Association lendy4@home.com
Evans, Gordy (Hostage Bear) OV-10 Bronco Association evanspartners@earthlink.net
Fix, Ronald (SandDollar) OV-10 Bronco Association Sndlar07@aol.com
Galvis, Jorge FAV / Venezuelan Wing OBA geogeg@cantv.net
Georges, Jack   JGEOR@aol.com
Goff, Garry L. (Neidermeyer) & Margaret OV-10 Bronco Association joepilot@integrity.com
Goodman Jr., Jack   jmgoodman@lineone.net
Gore, Joe   jgore@midwest.net
Hall, Bert U.S. State Dept. hallb@ilnfl.state.gov
Harrison, Mary Ann   prolabco@earthlink.net
Hefty, John   heftypub@aol.com
Hodgson, Jim (Grump) OV-10 Bronco Association txavi8or@gmail.com
Hustad, Larry Maney Aircraft, Inc. l.hustad@maneyaircraft.com
Kemp, Tom & Ruth OV-10 Bronco Association tjkafatx@flash.net
Lambert, Debora (Debbi)   Debbi.M.Lambert@lmco.com
Lambert, Doc   Doc.r.lambert@lmco.com
Lucas, James    
McGowan, Warren    
Mendoza, Louis FAV / Venezuelan Wing OBA conejoldmp@cantv.net
Miller, Jon    
Miller, Norm    
Miller, Ted    
Negley, Bob    
Norton, Jack   jabanor@prodigy.net
Petty, Ben   bpconsulting@home.com
Pierson, Howard OV-10 Bronco Association  
Pierson, Pops Coolest old guy ever  
Poveromo, Bob DynCorp, Inc. bob.poveromo@dyncorp.com
Raymond, Eric OV-10 Bronco Association / Eminent Presence  
Robin, Mark   mrobin@lcc.net
Semmler, Ken    
Shoop, Ashby OV-10 Bronco Association  
Sikorski, Tim OV-10 Bronco Association tsiko@dellepro.com
Skutca, Thomas (Scooter)   tom@grapevine-dentist.com
Sleigh, Bill Forward Air Controllers Association sleigh@bsc.net
Slonaker, Clark & Joyce   cslonak@hotmail.com
Smith, Emerson    
Sterling, Michael (Ichiban)   Ichiban07@aol.com
Stratman, Fred   fstratman@hotmail.com
Tabor, Terry (Nail 83)   terrytabor@sbcglobal.com
Thomas, Heath (Heeter)    
Thompson, Jack    
Whaley, Mike (Merlin) OV-10 Bronco Association / OV-10Bronco.Net merlin@ov-10bronco.net
Wills, Bob  

Back to BF 3 Page


OV-10 Bronco Association, Inc.
Mailing Address:
OBA (or FACM or VMAP)
P. O. Box 161966
Fort Worth, TX 76161
      Physical Location:
(Don't send mail here)
3300 Ross Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone: (800) 575-0535

President:   Jim "Grump" Hodgson
  Board of Directors:
    Chairman: Chuck "Igor" Burin
Jim "Boomer" Bloomberg
Mel "Doctor" Clouser
Gordy "Bear" Evans
    Jim "Grump" Hodgson
Tom Kemp
Jim Lair
Jack Thompson
Vice President:   Jim "Grump" Hodgson
Executive Director:   Jim "Grump" Hodgson
Treasurer:   Tom Kemp
Secretary:   Debbi Lambert
     


COLOMBIA
Colombian Wing OBA
Jorge Gutierrez
President, CWOBA
kfireto@hotmail.com
   
EUROPE / UK
German Wing OBA
Tony De Bruyn
Commander, GWOBA
P.O. Box 70
Zavenetem 1
B-1930 Zavenetem
Belgium
Phone: + 32 2 758 02 60
Fax: + 32 2 758 02 70
tony.debruyn@EurekaAviation.com
 
THE PHILIPPINES
Philippine Wing OBA
Capt. Silvestre U. Glinoga, Jr.
Commander, PWOBA
16th Attack Squadron
Sangley Air Base
Cavite City, Philippines 4101
Phone: (006346) 431-1492
agila@cavite.net
 
VENEZUELA
Venezuelan Wing OBA
(Info coming soon)


OV-10 Bronco Association
OV-10 Mockup Restoration
About OBA
Join OBA
Comm Link
Forums
     OBA/Wing Updates
Events
Museum
PX
     Colombian Wing
German Wing
Philippine Wing
Venezuelan Wing
Contact the OBA Today!

 
HOME    Welcome to OV-10Bronco.Net!!!
General
Interest

  OV-10 Bronco
Association

  Bronco
Operators

  Research
& Info

Hover over the arrows for the extended menu.
 

Hits to this page since October 31, 2001:  Counter